eb5fb39b52 · feat: simplified config, send-once retry, README rewrite · Updated 2026-10-05 14:07:34 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?