d67252f045 · Line + Area chart done, directory re-arranged · Updated 2014-03-30 05:10:11 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?