af9b142d2a · Travis - Test on both linux and osx · Updated 2018-08-20 19:12:24 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?