a8e7c164d3 · update post: Flipkart UI Engineer 1 interview - My experience · Updated 2020-09-12 16:48:49 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?